Our People

Our People

At American Interiors we take pride in engaging the very best people with the expertise, experience and enthusiasm for complex details that our clients and partners deserve. Because of what we do, we are able to provide a work environment of choice for our employees, allowing them to focus more efficiently on the places that your team works, learns, heals and plays. We work hard to celebrate everyone’s contributions during our process, because we love what we do in order to translate your vision into reality.

Steve Essig

President, CEO

steve@aminteriors.com

Rick Essig

Senior Vice President of Sales

rick@aminteriors.com

Chuck Radabaugh

CPO, General Manager

cradabaugh@aminteriors.com

Melissa Caples

Managing Director

mcaples@aminteriors.com

Jeff Starkey

CFO

jstarkey@aminteriors.com

Lindsey Ray

Vice President of Interior Construction

lindsey.ray@falkbuilt.com

Abby Krause

Director of Workplace Strategy

akrause@aminteriors.com

Jessica Unverferth

Director of Marketing

junverferth@aminteriors.com

Annette Popiel-Hammerle

Director of Business Development

Detroit

aphammerle@aminteriors.com

John Webster

Director of Business Development

Cleveland

jwebster@aminteriors.com

Peter Burr

Business Development Manager

Detroit

pburr@aminteriors.com

Avery Donaudy

Vice President of Business Development

Orlando

adonaudy@aminteriors.com

Mandi Bishop

MechoShade Estimator

mbishop@aminteriors.com

Jack Dalton

Accounting Manager

jack@aminteriors.com

Get in touch with us